Contact Us

Administration

Cindy Wyant - KSLM Salem OregonCindy Wyant

General Manager

Cindy@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions regarding the station management…

call or email Cindy

Curtis Crittenden - KSLM Salem Oregon

Curtis Crittenden

General Manager – On-Air Personality

Curtis@kslm.news

Questions regarding programming or advertising…

call or email Curtis

Cynthia Ramirez

Cynthia Ramirez

Office Manager

Cynthia@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions regarding programming or advertising…

call or email Cynthia

 

KSLM Offices & Studio

3190 Lancaster Dr. NE

Salem, OR 97305

 

SALES

Bob Walker

Creative Writer

Bob@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Want advertising…

call or email Bob

Lawry Garmon

Senior Account Executive

Lawry@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Want advertising…

call or email Lawry

ON-AIR PERSONALITIES

Jeff Kropf - KSLM Salem Oregon

Jeff Kropf

Political Coffee w/Jeff Kropf

Jeff@kslm.news

Want advertising…

email Jeff

Terry Sol - KSLM Salem Oregon

Terry Sol

The Terry Sol Show

Terry@kslm.news

Interested in advertising or being a guest
on the show…email Terry

Operations

Phil Swearingin - KSLM Salem OregonPhil Swearingin

Operations Manager – Engineer – Program Manager

Phil@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions regarding technical issues…

call or email Phil

Dan Sheets - KSLM Salem Oregon

Dan Sheets

Radio Production Manager

Dan@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions regarding production of radio ads…

call or email Dan

Amy Dent Beebe - KSLM Salem Oregon

Amy Dent Beebe

Webmaster – Graphic Artist

Support@kslm.news

Questions regarding website or web ads…
email Amy

Live

1220AM

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST